top of page

Sandstone Trust

On 1st December 2020, Eaton Primary School became one of the founding academy schools in The Sandstone Trust. We aim to be a dynamic and forward-thinking Trust which works together whilst retaining the identity and uniqueness of each of the individual schools.

The Trust has three local schools: Tarvin Primary School, Eaton Primary School and Tarporley High School.


The registered Trust's address is ; Sandstone Trust, Tarporley High School & Sixth Form College Campus, Eaton Road, Tarporley, Cheshire CW6 0BL


Our Chief Executive Officer (CEO) is Jason Lowe

Our Chief Finance Officer (CFO) is Jonathan Hayes

Our Chair of the Board of Trustees is Nigel Taylor


Financial Information

There are no school employees who have a gross annual salary of £100,000 or more.

Please click the link to visit out Trust's website: Sandstone Trust in Tarporley, Cheshire 

The Governance Section of the Trust Website contains information on the Trust's financial statements. 

bottom of page